Christ Church & Holy Trinity CofE Primary Schools Federation 2019-20 Governing Body Membership



Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To
Grant Bolton-Debbage	Foundation Parochial Church Council (Parish Holy Trinity Sloane Square)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mrs Sophie Cameron	Foundation Parochial Church Council (Parish St Luke's And Christ Church)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Wendy Challen	Foundation Deanery Synod appointment to be confirmed		
Rachel Cuperman	Co-opted governor (CC&HT GB)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr Andrew Greetham	Co-opted governor (CC&HT GB)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mrs Avis Hawkins	Executive Headteacher	01 Sep 2019	
Ms Vicki Lant	Foundation Parochial Church Council (Parish Holy Trinity Sloane Square Church)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Revd Dr Brian Leathard	Foundation Ex-Officio (Parish St Luke's And Christ Church)	01 Sep 2019	
Ms Kim McCrone	Staff governor	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr Tim McKean	Foundation Parochial Church Council (Parish St Luke's And Christ Church)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mrs Lorraine Mitchell	3BM Clerking Service	01 Sep 2019	
Mr Quentin Nason	Local Authority Governor (Local Authority WCC RBKC)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mrs Lisa Phillips-Fairclough	Co-opted governor (CC&HT GB)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Ms Jemima Rellie	Foundation Parochial Church Council (Parish St Luke's And Christ Church)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Natalie Simpson	Parent governor (Parent Elected)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Richard Steenberg	Parent governor (Parent Elected)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr Rowan Tolley	Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed (LDBS)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
The Revd Canon Nicholas Wheeler	Foundation Ex-Officio (Parish Holy Trinity Sloane Square)	01 Sep 2019	
Miss Sophie Wilson	Foundation Parochial Church Council (Parish Holy Trinity Sloane Square)	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023